

GOVERNMENT OF KERALA Office of the Commissioner for Entrance Examinations 7th Floor, KSRTC Bus Terminal Complex,Thampanoor, Thiruvananthapuram-695 001

NOTIFICATION

ALLOTMENT TO B.PHARM (LATERAL ENTRY) COURSE 2023 ONLINE OPTIONS INVITED

The Centralised Allotment Process for admission to B.Pharm (LE) Course in the 5 Government Pharmacy Colleges and 51 Private Self-financing Pharmacy Colleges of the State for the year 2023 commences on **29.02.2024**.

Candidates can register their options online through the website www.cee.kerala.gov.in from 29.02.2024 to 04.03.2024, 5.00 PM [See Clause 11 of the Prospectus]. The Candidates may enter their Application Number & Password in the link 'B.Pharm (LE) 2023- Candidate Portal' provided in the above website to log on to their home page. Then by clicking the menu 'Option Registration' candidates can register their options online.

Candidates who fail to register their options online will not be considered for allotment under any circumstances. Options submitted to the Commissioner for Entrance Examinations by Fax/Post/Hand delivery will not be processed or considered on any account for the allotment of seats.

The senedule for the another is given below.				
29.02.2024	Website opens for Option Registration			
04.03.2024, 5.00 PM	Time for Option Registration ends			
06.03.2024	Provisional Allotment Publishes			
07. 03.2024	Final Allotment Publishes			
11.03.2024 to	oining at Allotted Colleges			
14.03.2024, 4.00 PM				
14.03.2024, 5.00 PM College shall update the OAMS				
16.03.2024	Option Confirmation for Second Phase Allotment			
10.03.2024	Starts			

The schedule for the allotment is given below:

The facility will be withdrawn once the time period is over and candidate will not have access to this facility after the specified time. A candidate, not registering his/her options as per the time schedule announced, will not be considered for allotments against any of the seats available then, irrespective of his/her rank. No extension of time will be granted under any circumstances for registering options.

Details of Colleges						
Sl. No	College Code					
GOVERNMENT PHARMACY COLLEGES						
1	ALB	College of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Govt. Medical College,Alappuzha				
2	ККВ	College of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Govt. Medical College,Kozhikkode				
3	KTB	College of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Govt. Medical College, Kottayam				
4	TVB	College of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Govt. Medical College, Thiruvananthapuram				
5.	AMB	College of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Govt. Medical College, Kannur				
	PRIVA'	TE SELF FINANCING PHARMACY COLLEGES				
1	AFB	Al Shifa College of Pharmacy, Perinthalmanna, Malappuram				
2	AHB	Ahalia School of Pharmacy, Kozhipara, Palakkad				
3	ССВ	Chemists College of Pharmaceutical Science & Research, Eranakulam				
4	CRB	Crescent College of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Pazhayangadi, Kannur				
5	DAB	Devaki Amma Memorial College of Pharmacy, Malappuram.				
6	DMB	Dr.Mopen's College of Pharmacy, Wayanadu (D M Wim's College of Pharmacy, Nazeera Nagar, Meppadi P O, Wayanad)				
7	DPB	Department of Pharmaceutical Science, Ettumanoor, Kottayam.				
8	DVB	The Dale View College of Pharmacy & Research Centre, TVPM				
9	ECB	Ezhuthachan College of Pharmaceutical Science, Neyyattinkara				
10	EPB	Elims College of Pharmacy, Thrissur				
11	GCB	Grace College of Pharmacy, Kodunthirapully, Palakkad				
12	JCB	St. James College of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Chalakudy				
13	JDB	JDT Islam College of Pharmacy, Marikunnu, Kozhikode				
14	JSB	Jamia Salafiya Pharmacy College, Pulikkal, Malappuram				
15	KMB	KMCT College of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Kalanthode, Kozhikode				

16	KNB	College of Pharmacy, Kannur, Ajarakkandy				
17	KPB	K T N College of Pharmacy, Chalavara P O, Ottappalam				
18	KRB	Karuna College of Pharmacy, Pattambi, Palakkad				
19	KVB	K V M College of Pharmacy, Cherthala, Alappuzha				
20	MCB	Moulana College of Pharmacy, Angadippuram P O, Perinthalmanna				
21	MDB	Mar Dioscorus College of Pharmacy, Sreekaryam, TVPM				
22	MKB	Malik Deenar College of Pharmacy, Seethangoli, Bela, Kasaragod				
23	MMB	Mookambika College of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Research, Eranakulam				
24	MPB	Dr.Joseph MarThoma Insti. of Pharmaceutical.Sci. & Research, Kattanam				
25	MZB	Mount Zion College of Pharmaceutical Science and Research, Adoor				
26	NAB	Nazareth College of Pharmacy, Thiruvalla, Pathanamthitta				
27	NCB	Nehru College of Pharmacy, Thiruvilwamala, Thrissur				
28	NMB	Nirmala College of Pharmacy, Muvattupuzha, Ernakulam				
29	NEB	Nirmala College of Health Sciences, Thrissur				
30	NPB	National College of Pharmacy, Mukkam, Kozhikode				
31	PCB	Pushpagiri College of Pharmacy, Perumthuruthy P O, Thiruvalla.				
32	PPB	Prime College of Pharmacy, Erattayil, Palakkad				
33	RGB	Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Pharmacy, Trikaripur, Kasaragod				
34	RIB	Department of Pharmaceutical Science, Puthuppally, Kottayam.				
35	SCB	St. Joseph's College of Pharmacy, Cherthala, Alappuzha				
36	SJB	St.John's College of Pharmaceutical Sciences & Research, Idukki				
37	SKP	Sree Krishna College of Pharmacy & Research Centre, Parassala				
38	SPB	Sanjo College of Pharmaceutical Studies, Kuzhalmannam				
39	AAB	Al Azhar College of Pharmacy, Thodupuzha				
40	HKB	Hindustan College of Pharmacy, Kottayam				
41	TIB	Triveni Institute of Pharmacy, Kechery, Thrissur				
42	WSB	West Fort College of Pharmacy, Pottore, Thrissur				
43	HGB	Holy Grace College of Pharmacy, Mala, Thrissur				
44	KEB	Indira Gandhi Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Perumbavoor, Ernakulam.				
45	CAB	Caritas College of Pharmacy, Ettumanoor, Kottayam				
46	M G R	M G M College of Pharmacy Kannur				
47	KCB	KMCT College of Pharmacy, Malappuram				
		MGM Silver Jubilee College of Polytechnic and				

48	MGK	Pharmaceutical Science, TVPM			
49	LIB	Lisie College of Pharmacy, Ernakulam			
50	CHB	Cochin College of Engineering & Technology, Valanchery			
51	MGB	MGM Silver Jubilee College of Polytechnic & Pharmaceutical Sciences, Ernakulam			

Fees:

Colleges				Fees
				Annual Tuition Fee - 17370/-
Private College	Self	Financing	Pharmacy	Annual Tuition Fee - 98,000/-

The annual tuition fees in self-financing pharmacy colleges are provisional and will be subject to the final decision of the Government/AFRC. The annual tuition fee, other fees and the deposits (if applicable) should be remitted to the allotted colleges at the time of admission. SC/ST/OEC/Children of Fisherman/inmates of Sri Chithra Home, Nirbhaya Home and Juvenile Home candidates are exempted from payment of fees.

Candidates who receive allotment should have attained the eligibility for admission as per **Clause 4** of the Prospectus at the time of admission.

Candidates who do not take admission within the specified time shall lose their allotment as well as their further claims in the Centralized Allotment Process (CAP).

Those candidates whose results have been withheld due to defects in their uploaded certificates can also register options online. But the online options of such candidates will be considered for allotment only if they clear their defects by uploading the required certificate through the website **www.cee.kerala.gov.in a day prior to** the last date allotted for option registration before 03.03.2024, 5.00 PM.

Candidates are advised not to give unnecessary options to colleges where they do not wish to join, if allotted. All details related to the allotment process and B.Pharm (LE) 2023 available in the prospectus of the website www.cee.kerala.gov.in. The seat matrix (subject to Government Orders) has been published in the website. Candidates are requested to visit the official website of the CEE for updates.

Helpline number: 0471- 2525300

Joint Commissioner (Academic) For Commissioner for Entrance Examinations

Thiruvananthapuram 29-02-2024